(703) 367-0402 - Sales
(571) 364-8975 - Fax
9124 Antique Way
Manassas, VA 20110

Great Cars Great Prices at Best Auto.

Customer Testimonials

I purchased 2006 Lexus GX470 from Best Auto of Manassas INC The car is great, with my credit score I knew no one could get me financed but Shahla worked so hard for me and performed a miracle, she had a lot of patience with me, by the time we concluded our business we were friends, If you need miracle Best Auto of Manassas is the place , We Love you Shahla If you don t mind I would like that at the end of the review , Thank you!
Submitted on 10/07/2018 by Larry Dorch


I have three things to RAVE about with Best Auto of Manassas
1. I just bought my Mazda CX7 yesterday at a fair price after test driving over 10 vehicles. Tjust had it inspected today by an indepedant mechanic and his verdict was that it was a very good car.
2. All the staff, and the owner, were extremely polite and helpful as I tried out all those different autos. They were so patient, it was delightful.
3.Finally, Shala, the sales representative, was the BEST part of the process. Always polite, thoughtful, patient, positive, and transparent about which car might be better for my needs hey, I made her go through at least 10 different possible choices in cars with me . She was an angel and absolutely delightful.

I can recommend them to anyone and will buy my second used car from there very soon.
Submitted on 10/05/2018 by Rob C.


I bought a 2008 Chevy for my son as his first car and it runs very good. After reading the reviews, I was a bit skeptical but they actually have very good customer service and the lady her name is Shala who sold the car to me was very patient and cooperative. My son loves the car, it runs very smoothly, it looks brand new, and he s happy with it. Definitely recommend this dealership. They re Lovely people !
Submitted on 09/17/2018 by Pary


Just got my 2nd car from Best Auto of Manassas INC i love it! I m definitely sticking with Best Auto from now on. Sales Lady SHALA is always happy ready to help. Highly recommend !
Submitted on 09/17/2018 by Shany


I want to thank Shahla and Mike for the great experience I had purchasing a vehicle from Best Auto. Hands down one of the best car buying experiences I have encountered. They are friendly, easy to speak, execute quickly and went above and beyond for me. I will recommend Best Auto to all who are in the market for a quality vehicle. Thank you again!!
Submitted on 04/13/2018 by Bobby Ferguson


My name is Jessica, I recently purchased a vehicle from Best Auto and I LOVE IT! They re very professional, helpful and very trustworthy. I definitely would recommend this car dealership. I had one young beautiful lady help me her name was Shala and she was just so helpful throughout the process of buying my car.
Submitted on 03/27/2018 by Jessica Whitmore


Shahla and Mike are complete professionals.! They got it right the customer is the number one priority. They so impressed me that I went back and purchased another vehicle from them.. They re honest and genuine proprietors, who will treat you with the utmost respect. If you don t believe me, take the ride and go see for yourself. You won t be disappointed. Yes I highly recommend Best Auto Of Manassas Inc!!! Shahla and Mike, job well done....
Submitted on 07/06/2017 by Darryl Griffin


When I buy a car I buy it for keeps. The Volvo XC90 is my first used car purchase, so needless to say, I was very nervous! My last car is 21 years old and still working great. It s clutch and hard to manage heavy traffic, so I had to get an automatic. The team there at Best Auto is stellar. They are positive, helpful, and patient! Everyone helped me from the owners, to the mechanic to the garage assistant. Shala and her partner are true business people. They know they won t last if they do bad business. So they don t! Everything I needed to have done, they did. Yes, I did my homework with CarFax before I bought, so we could all look each other in the eyes and do good business. I loved it! It s strange not driving the car I ve driven for the last 21 years, but I must say I feel great in the Volvo. It rides extremely well. Absolutely no regrets. Thank you Shala!! I wish you all continued success.
Submitted on 06/02/2017 by Carolyn Goodridge


My name is Juan ! Just bought my first car and I am so happy with the service and with my car! Couldn t have asked for a better experience! The salesperson Shala very Cute and was so kind and they gave me an incredible deal. I am extremely Happy ! God Bless her !
Juan Nino!
Submitted on 05/13/2017 by Juan NIno


I bought VW Passat for my son, I would like to say special THANKS to BEST AUTO OF MANASSAS sales person Shahla . Best car buying experience I have ever had. No hassle or long negotiations when purchasing the vehicle. Very polite customer service. Salesperson Shahla was very honest and straight to the point
I highly recommend Shahla to anyone in the market for used car purchase .
Bob Smith
Submitted on 05/09/2017 by Bob


Mike had the Mustang I wanted. Let me test drive it and was up-front and easy to work with on price - no hidden fees, etc. The car was clean - as advertised on-line. There was one small issue with a blend door actuator requiring a simple fix, and he ordered the part and fixed it for me. The man has earned my trust!
Submitted on 03/28/2017 by Russell F


fue mi primera vez
compre un mazda 6 v6 2005
aunque tenia muchas mias pero era caro usado me funsiona de marabia. perdon si me espanol esta un poco mal. aun que fue mi primer caro comprado pero me ayudaron mucho.
Submitted on 12/01/2016 by Carlos Alvarado


I purchased 2009 Nissan Altima very good price They helped me a lot , Shala Sales person God bless her
We love you and we come back

Submitted on 09/03/2016 by CARLOS


I bought a car on saturday from Mike and Shahla, and it was the greatest experience ever. After running around for hours looking for a car, i found the perfect one for me. A beautiful Honda Accord. All thanks to these two wonderful people. God bless both of you and your business always. Thanks again. Onan
Submitted on 07/19/2016 by Onan Mora


THE BEST AUTO DEALER IN THE MD, VA, DC AREA.
THEY GAVE ME A WONDERFUL DEAL AND SHALA HELPED ME , GOD BLESS SHALA
Submitted on 07/01/2016 by Bintou Boussari


What a great car buying experience! Mike and Shahla went above and beyond to help us have a pleasant buying experience. They stayed late on a Friday evening, answered all of our questions, and were very customer-oriented. We love our new vehicle and will definitely go back to Best Auto of Manassas when it s time to buy another car. Thank you, Mike and Shahla!
Paul and Lisa

Submitted on 06/05/2016 by Paul J


As soon as I pulled into the dealership I was greeted right away by Sales person Shahla , very friendly, I was looking for used SUV and I found the best Car at the Best Auto Of Manassas , God Bless them they are very Honest people and I recommend everyone
Thank you!
Mateen
Submitted on 05/22/2016 by Mateen Motavally


It was a pleasure doing business with Mike and Shahla. They were warm, patient, friendly and very professional. I will gladly refer them to my family and friends.

SJ
Submitted on 05/16/2016 by Sando Jones


Best Auto of Manassas is a quality car dealership. One can tell right away that Mike and Shahla take care of the cars they sell and sell them at a good price. We intend to purchase more cars from Best Auto of Manassas. Thank you, Mike and Shahla!
Submitted on 05/14/2016 by David Scott Born


Comments Mike and Shahla, thank you so much for all your help in purchasing my PT Cruiser. You went above and beyond, and you re really down to earth and nice people!
Submitted on 04/27/2016 by Russ Downs


Great service, very professional staff.
Submitted on 04/04/2016 by Lisa S.


I recently drove from Akron, OH to Manassas, VA to purchase a 2008 Audi A4 with extremely low mileage. It was as clean and flawless as they posted on the internet. I am very happy with my new car, it s exactly what I am looking for. Plus the entire staff was friendly and easy to work with. Shahla took care of me and I felt right at home working with her. One of my best buying experiences ever!

Submitted on 03/30/2016 by Jim Almasy


I was blessed with a 2005 Honda CRV, burgundy color. Excellent condition, Car Fax report 100 accurate, an both Shahla and her husband, Mike were were nothing but the best in presenting my vehicle. USAA did an excellent job in leading me to Best Auto of Manassas. Being retired US Navy, I would recommend my fellow military personnel to Best Auto of Manassas and I would consider coming back when i need another vehicle as well. Shahla and Mike, keep up the great work in all you both do at Best Auto of Manassas, I can only rate 5 stars here but if could rate 10 stars, I would chose 10 stars.

Thanks a bunch,

Mike, US Navy Retired
Submitted on 03/13/2016 by Michael E. Boykin


VERY PROFESSIONAL AN GAVE ME THE RIGHT TRUCK I WANTED. I AM VERY BLESSED !!!!!
Submitted on 02/09/2016 by TORLYNN DORSEY

Leave Your Testimonial

Tell us about your car buying experience. We really do read your comments, suggestions and feedback. They form the foundation of how we run our business. Your input is greatly appreciated.

Full Name
Your Testimonial
E-Mail Address
Rating

     

Best Auto of Manassas INC

Best Auto of Manassas INC
9124 Antique Way
Manassas, VA 20110

(703) 367-0402 - Sales
(571) 364-8975 - Fax
Mon: 9:30AM - 7:30PM
Tue: 9:30AM - 7:30PM
Wed: 9:30AM - 7:30PM
Thu: 9:30AM - 7:30PM
Fri: 9:30AM - 7:30PM
Sat: 9:30AM - 7:30PM
Sun: 12:00PM - 5:00PM
the Best cars Best price at Best Auto.
-->